You can pay all your main monthly utility bills in selected PostPoint stores, including electricity, gas, phone, and any of over 130 other bills.

Bring your bill with you and it can be paid over the counter in a matter of seconds. Conveniently, you can pay the whole bill in full or, if you prefer, part of the payment.

See below for a full list of the bills which you can pay through PostPoint.


Wide range of bills

With over 150 bills accepted, PostPoint offers one of the largest Bill Payments suites in Ireland.


Part payment

Conveniently for customers, you can pay your whole bill in full or just pay part of the payment if you prefer. Many customers choose to pay part payments through PostPoint as a way of controlling and budgeting their spending.


Local billers

In addition to regular utility bills, you are also be able to pay many of your local waste payments and local City and County Council Payments in PostPoint stores.

Bill payments that can be done through PostPoint:

Bord Gais Energy
Dublin Gas
Electric Ireland
Panda Power


Ace Environmental
Access Waste Recycling
Advanced Environmental Solutions
Advanced Waste Recycling
Allied Recycling Ltd
Ardcroney Waste & Recycling
Ballinrobe Waste
Ballymore Bins
Barna Waste & Recycling
Binmaster Ltd
Blue Dolphin Ltd
Bourke Waste Removal Ltd
Cavan Waste Disposal
Clean Ireland
Clonmel Waste
CountryClean Recycling
DM Waste
Donegal Waste
Dungarvan Recycling
Eco Logical Waste
Ferry’s Refuse
Fitzgerald Waste
Greyhound Recycling

Killarney Waste Disposal
Logan Waste
Mahon’s Waste Recycling
McElvaney Waste & Recycling
McGrath’s Waste
Mr Binman
Mulleady’s Waste
North Country Clean
North West Wheelie Bins
OZO 24/7 Collect & Recycling
Panda Waste Services
Quality Recycling Limited
Rural Refuse & Recycling
Ryan Bros. Environ. Services
South Country Clean
Sharkey Waste
Tag A Bin
Tom Cassidy Bins
Wers Waste
White’s Skip Hire
Wilton Waste
Wiser Bins

Celtic Hampers
Family Hampers
Hampers, Clothes ‘n more
Littlewoods Ireland
Park Christmas Savings
Unique Hampers & Gifts

3 Mobile
Access Telecom
eir Mobile
Euphony Communications
Hive Telecom
Home Vision
IFA Telecom
Imagine Broadband

Pure Telecom
Q Sat
Speed Dial (Cinergi)
Tele2 Communication Services
TV Licence Renewal
UTV Internet

Athlone Town Council
Birr Town Council
Carlow County Council
Carrick Town Council
Cashel Town Council
Cavan County Council
Clare County Council
Clonmel Borough Council
Cork City Council
Cork County Council
Donegal County Council
Drogheda Borough
Dublin City Council
Dublin Corporation
Dun Laoghaire and Rathdown County Council
Dundalk Town Council
Enniscorthy Town Council
Fermoy Town Council
Fingal County Council
Galway City Council
Galway County Council
Kerry County Council
Kildare County Council

Kilkenny County Council
Laois County Council
Leitrim County Council
Limerick City Council
Limerick County Council
Local Property Tax
Louth County Council
Mallow Town Council
Mayo County Council
Meath County Council
New Ross Town Council
North Tipperary County Council
Offaly County Council
Roscommon County Council
Sligo County Council
South Dublin County Council
South Tipperary County Council
Tipperary Town Council
Waterford City Council
Waterford County Council
Westmeath County Council
Wexford Borough Council
Wexford County Council

Aviva Direct Ireland
Bluestone Asset Management
Cabot Financial
Debt Relief Notice
Debt Settlement Arrangement
EDR (Cashflow Services)
Everyday Debt Recoveries
Everyday Finance
Ivor Fitzpatrick & Company
Personal Insolvency Arrangement
Post Insurance
Practical Finance
Progressive Credit Union
Rathebe Credit
Royal Liver
TV Licence Renewal

Bothar Donations
Embedded Payments
Euro for Zero Unicef

Irish Farmers Association
International Student Identity Card

Cluid Housing Association
Folens Publishers
Irish Water
Oaklee Housing Trust
Narps Housing Section
Novas Rents
The Dublin Mint Office